Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Asakuki

ASAKUKI Diffuseur d\'huiles essentielles Wi-Fi intelligent 500 ml

Prix habituel $45.99 USD
Prix habituel $45.99 USD Prix soldé $45.99 USD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
  • TECHNOLOGIE MART WI-FI : Nous avons écouté les avis de nos clients et avons fait une grande amélioration en décembre. Cet incroyable diffuseur d\'huiles essentielles utilise la technologie la plus récente pour que vous puissiez parfaitement le contrôler simplement en utilisant une application ! Téléchargez l\'application Tuya Smart qui convient à tous les smartphones et tablettes pour votre commodité, et allumez et éteignez le purificateur ou changez de mode. Le diffuseur est compatible avec Amazon Echo afin qu\'il puisse fonctionner avec Alexa pour une utilisation facile.
  • ATMOSPHÈRE RELAXANTE : ce diffuseur d\'huiles essentielles est parfait pour chaque maison, bureau ou studio de yoga afin que vous puissiez créer une atmosphère apaisante. Cet appareil purifiera et humidifiera l\'air afin que vous ne souffriez plus de peau et de lèvres sèches. Le diffuseur créera l\'environnement parfait pour que vous puissiez mieux respirer et dormir, vous détendre et vous sentir mieux que jamais !
  • AJUSTEZ-LE À VOS BESOINS : Le purificateur d\'air a une grande capacité de 500 ml afin qu\'il puisse fonctionner toute la nuit pour de meilleurs résultats. La lumière du diffuseur peut être éteinte ou atténuée pour ne jamais perturber votre sommeil. L\'humidificateur peut configurer des minuteries et des comptes à rebours via l\'application Tuyasmart, afin que vous puissiez l\'ajuster à vos besoins pour des résultats optimaux à chaque fois.
  • PARFAITEMENT SÉCURITAIRE : Le diffuseur d\'huiles essentielles ASAKUKI est totalement non toxique, il peut donc être absolument sans danger pour tout le monde, même les petits bébés ! Vous pouvez l\'utiliser en toute sécurité au quotidien dans votre espace et même pendant que vous dormez pour une meilleure nuit de repos. Lorsqu\'il est hors de l\'eau, il s\'arrête automatiquement pour réduire la consommation d\'énergie.
  • Commandez en toute confiance : nous avons une grande confiance dans nos diffuseurs d\'huiles essentielles. Après tout, nous les utilisons nous-mêmes dans nos maisons ! Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec votre diffuseur, n\'hésitez pas à nous contacter - votre satisfaction est primordiale !

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Rock Smart Wi-Fi Essential Oil Diffuser

$45.99 $45.99
Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable
Quantity
Free shipping over $60
1-Year Limited Warranty
30-Day Money Back Guarantee
  • MART WI-FI TECHNOLOGY: We have listened to our customers' opinions and made a great improvement in December. This incredible essential oil diffuser uses the newest technology so you can perfectly control it just by using an app! Download the Tuya Smart app that is suitable for every smartphone and tablet for your convenience, and turn the purifier on and off or change the mode. The diffuser is compatible with Amazon Echo so it can operate with Alexa for easy use.
  • RELAXING ATMOSPHERE: This essential oil diffuser is perfect for every home, office or yoga studio so you can create a calming atmosphere. This device will purify and humidify the air so you will no longer suffer from dry skin and lips. The diffuser will create the perfect environment so you can breathe and sleep better, relax, and feel better than ever!
  • ADJUST IT TO YOUR NEEDS: The air purifier has a large capacity of 500ml so it can work through the night for best results. The light of the diffuser can be turned off or dimmed so it will never disturb your sleep. The humidifier can set up schedule timers and countdown timers through the Tuyasmart app, so you can adjust it to your needs for maximum results every time.
  • PERFECTLY SAFE: The ASAKUKI essential oil diffuser is completely toxic-free so it can be absolutely safe for everyone, even small babies! You can safely use it on a daily basis in your space and even while you’re sleeping for a better night’s rest. When it’s out of the water, it will automatically stop working for lower power consumption.
  • ORDER WITH CONFIDENCE: We have great faith in our essential oil diffusers. After all, we use them in our homes ourselves! If you have any issues with your diffuser, do not hesitate to contact us - your satisfaction is paramount!

Buy It With

TOP6 Essential Oils Set

Out of stock

Customer Reviews

Based on 16 reviews
63%
(10)
19%
(3)
6%
(1)
6%
(1)
6%
(1)
K
Krystal
Long run time

This is a good size diffuser, actually holds 2 of the water cups and has a LONG run time, I want to say close to 12 hours. Most others I’ve had only run 6. Nice options to have colour or not.

M
Mary MacKenzie
Nice diffuser

Looks great. Perfect fit my wooden table.

J
Jennie Oliveira
Impressed with app control.

Good looking, effective, easy to use with app.

R
Ruth Ann Brown
Large tank and last long

This 500ml diffuser is great. It's a little noise but I always ingore that. It doesn't leak any water, which my last one did. The large tank is the best feature. It will run all night and I can still use it for a second night before I have to refill it.

C
Charles Dow
Help to ease

Bought this for my girl and she loved this gift! It helped ease the stress during study time.