Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 8

Asakuki

ASAKUKI 100ml Glasvase Diffusor für ätherische Öle

Normaler Preis $42.99 USD
Normaler Preis $42.99 USD Verkaufspreis $42.99 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
  • Handgefertigter Glasdiffusor: Dieser 100-ml-Aromatherapie-Diffusor besteht aus handgefertigtem Glas, das diesem Produkt ein einzigartiges Aussehen verleiht. Es kann nicht nur als Luftbefeuchter, sondern auch als Dekoration oder Vase verwendet werden. Sie werden sich entspannt fühlen, wenn Sie den guten Duft dieses eleganten Diffusors gefunden haben!
  • Innovativer Silikonschutzring: Als Verkäufer hochwertiger Aromadiffusoren hat ASAKUKI viele Fragen von Kunden zur Bewegung von Aromadiffusoren erhalten. Also haben wir einen speziellen Silikonschutzring verwendet, um das Problem zu lösen. Der Silikonring ist flexibel und kann die Glasabdeckung effektiv fixieren. Bitte im Uhrzeigersinn drehen, um die Abdeckung zu öffnen.
  • All-in-One-Funktion: 2 Nebelmodus. Handgefertigtes Glas mit 7 LED-Farben zeigt Ihnen unglaubliches Licht. Wasserloses automatisches Abschalten ist ebenfalls unerlässlich, ASAKUKI stellt die Sicherheit der Kunden immer an erste Stelle. Sie können es als kleinen Luftbefeuchter verwenden, um die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen, die Luft zu befeuchten, die Immunität zu stärken, Stress abzubauen und die Schlafqualität zu verbessern.
  • Klein, aber stark: Als Diffusor für ätherische Öle mit der kleinsten Kapazität kann dieser mindestens 5 Stunden lang arbeiten. Der intermittierende Nebelmodus kann die ganze Nacht arbeiten, und der kontinuierliche Nebelmodus kann 6 Stunden dauern, was bedeutet, dass er ein großartiger Helfer für Ihre Arbeit ist.
  • Bestes Weihnachtsgeschenk: Der Diffusor ist eine gute Wahl als Weihnachtsgeschenk, wenn Menschen zusammen bleiben und den Duft dieses Diffusors genießen können. Es kann auch die Luft durch unangenehme Gerüche wie Haustiergeruch reinigen. Es wird ein durchdachtes und praktisches Geschenk sein, von dem jeder profitieren kann.

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Glass Vase Essential Oil Diffuser

$39.99 $39.99
Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable
Quantity
Free shipping over $60
1-Year Limited Warranty
30-Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Handcraft Glass Diffuser: This 100ml aromatherapy diffuser is made of handcraft glass, which gives this product a unique appearance. It can be not only used as a humidifier but also as an ornament or a vase. You will feel relaxed when you found the good smell from this elegant diffuser!
  • Innovative Silicone Protective Ring: As a high-quality aroma diffuser seller, ASAKUKI has received many questions from customers about the movement of aroma diffusers. So, we used a special silicone protective ring to solve the problem. The silicone ring is flexible and can effectively fix the glass cover. Please turn clockwise to open the cover.
  • All-in-one function:2 Mist Mode. Handmade glass with 7 LED colors will show you incredible light. Waterless auto-off is also essential, ASAKUKI always puts the safety of customers first. You can use it as a small humidifier to help you moisturize the skin, humidify the air, enhance immunity, relieve stress, and improve sleep quality.
  • Small but strong: As the smallest capacity essential oil diffuser, this one can work for at least 5 hours. The intermittent Mist Mode can work all night, and the Continuous Mist Mode can last for 6 hours which means that it will be a great helper for your work.
  • Best Holiday Gift: The diffuser is a good choice as a holiday gift, when people stay together can enjoy the fragrance from this diffuser. It can also purity air by unpleasant smells like pet smell. It will be a thoughtful and handy present, one that everyone can benefit from.

Buy It With

TOP6 Essential Oils Set

Out of stock

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Austin
Very pretty!

So far so good and much prettier in person. Happy with purchase.

M
Maggie A. Smith
Beautiful Diffuser

Beautiful! Some have said its small. I think its the perfect size. Large enough to show the beautiful glass detail. Its much quieter than my previous diffuser. Love all the colors. Its very easy to use. More expensive than others but totally worth the price.

S
Shakin
Mesmerizing!!

I love this product. The pleasant scent and mesmerizing visual effects are amazing. It is simple to use and requires very little effort to refill. I highly recommend this product.

J
Jennifer Stewart
Pretty diffuser

Does what it its supposed to do and looks good doing it.