Passer aux informations produits
1 de 9

Asakuki

ASAKUKI Coffret Cadeau Huiles Essentielles 6 x 10ml

Prix habituel $15.99 USD
Prix habituel $15.99 USD Prix soldé $15.99 USD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
  • Ensemble complet d\'huiles essentielles - Les huiles essentielles ASAKUKI sont fabriquées avec des extraits de plantes entièrement naturels qui fonctionnent bien avec des diffuseurs ou des humidificateurs. L\'ensemble des 6 meilleures huiles essentielles comprend l\'huile de lavande, l\'huile de citronnelle, l\'huile d\'eucalyptus, l\'huile d\'arbre à thé, l\'huile d\'orange douce et l\'huile de menthe poivrée.
  • Pure & Natural - Nous nous sommes approvisionnés dans le monde entier pour des matières premières de qualité supérieure. Chaque goutte d\'huile est formulée de manière experte et versée à la main, ne contient aucun additif, support, alcool, parfum ajouté et est sans cruauté. Nous apprécions la sécurité, la qualité en offrant les meilleurs produits d\'huiles aromatiques.
  • Huiles essentielles multifonctionnelles - Chaque parfum de cet ensemble d\'huiles a sa fonction. Il est facile de mélanger et assortir pour mélanger ou diluer pour vos différentes exigences quotidiennes. Les huiles peuvent également mettre en valeur vos bougies, shampoings, lotions, savons et bombes de bain des Fêtes.
  • Nos Huiles Pures & Naturelles sont parfaites pour la diffusion par diffuseur/humidificateur, le nettoyage des pièces, le massage, le brûleur à mazout, la pulvérisation, diverses idées de bricolage, etc.
  • Cadeaux parfaits pour la Saint-Valentin - Arrive avec une boîte de couleur au design exquis, avec chaque parfum mis en bouteille dans une bouteille en verre ambré, qui a une pipette intégrée pour un versement et une application faciles. Les deux sont recommandés pour les débutants et les amateurs d\'huiles essentielles.
  • Achat 100% sans risque Chez ASAKUKI - nous avons une grande confiance en nos huiles essentielles. Après tout, nous les utilisons nous-mêmes dans nos maisons ! Chacun d\'entre eux est accompagné d\'un service après-vente d\'un an. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec le produit, n\'hésitez pas à nous contacter - votre satisfaction est primordiale !

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

TOP6 Essential Oils Set

$19.99 $19.99
Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable
Quantity
Free shipping over $60
1-Year Limited Warranty
30-Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Complete Essential Oils Set - The ASAKUKI essential oils are made with all-natural plant extracts that work well with diffusers or humidifiers. The top 6 essential oil set includes lavender oil, lemongrass oil, eucalyptus oil, tea tree oil, sweet orange oil, and peppermint oil.
  • Pure & Natural - We sourced globally for premium raw materials. Every drop of oil is expertly formulated and hand-poured, has no additives, carriers, alcohol, fragrance-added, and is cruelty-free. We value safety, quality in offering the best aroma oil products.
  • Multi-functional Essential Oils - Each scent of this oil set has its function. It's easy to mix and match to blend or dilute for your different daily demands. The oils can also bring your holiday candles, shampoos, lotions, soaps & bath bombs into full play.
  • Our Pure & Natural Oils are perfect for diffuser/humidifier diffusion, room cleaning, massage, oil burner, spraying, various DIY ideas, etc.
  • Perfect Valentines Day Gifts - Arrives with an exquisitely designed color box, with each scent bottled in an amber glass bottle, which has a built-in eyedropper for easy pouring and application. Both recommend for beginners and essential oil enthusiasts.
  • 100% Risk-Free Purchase At ASAKUKI - we have great faith in our essential oils. After all, we use them in our homes ourselves! Each one of them comes with a 1-year after service. If you have any issues with the product, do not hesitate to contact us - your satisfaction is paramount!

Buy It With

TOP6 Essential Oils Set

Out of stock

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews
81%
(17)
14%
(3)
5%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Coset
Great oil set

I got this top 6 oil set two weeks ago and I am greatly surprised by the oil quality. It has 6 options with my favorite lemongrass, which is what I want. All of them smells natural and works very well. I'm very happy with this purchase.

A
Awesome
Patsy Clark

They were just the oils that I expected. They were the best ones ive used. Surely aromatherapy oils. Good quality essential oils set. I use them every day in my diffuser. Just routine but enjoy much.

L
Love them
Lynne Pierce

I love the eucalyptus scent. It lasted much longer than I hoped. The eucalyptus oil did a wonderful job cleaning the house. Pretty worthy.

N
Nice collection
Edward Conrad

High-quality oils. Long-lasting and natural. It makes me feel like I'm in the forest. Really gentle and soothing.

R
Recommend them
Danayaal Raja

I always take tea tree oil with me on business. It helps me feel at home. Just a few drops would work. Highly recommend them.